Simsbury Senior Center
Register Now

Zoom

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Simsbury, CT 06070




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Perfect Fit Perfect Fit via Zoom (Mon) - Nov/Dec Monday November 29, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Yoga (Mon) - Nov/Dec Monday November 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Chair Yoga via (Tue) - Nov/Dec Tuesday November 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Perfect Fit Perfect Fit via ZOOM (Wed) - Nov/Dec Wednesday December 1, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Yoga via ZOOM (Wed) - Nov/Dec Wednesday December 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Club Book Club - Wednesday, Dec. 1 Wednesday December 1, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi ZOOM Class (Thursday-Beginner) - Nov/Dec Thursday December 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Stronger with Strength Stronger with Strength (Fri) - Nov/Dec Friday December 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Perfect Fit Perfect Fit via Zoom (Mon) - Nov/Dec Monday December 6, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Yoga (Mon) - Nov/Dec Monday December 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Chair Yoga via (Tue) - Nov/Dec Tuesday December 7, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Perfect Fit Perfect Fit via ZOOM (Wed) - Nov/Dec Wednesday December 8, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Yoga via ZOOM (Wed) - Nov/Dec Wednesday December 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi ZOOM Class (Thursday-Beginner) - Nov/Dec Thursday December 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Stronger with Strength Stronger with Strength (Fri) - Nov/Dec Friday December 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Perfect Fit Perfect Fit via Zoom (Mon) - Nov/Dec Monday December 13, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Yoga (Mon) - Nov/Dec Monday December 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Chair Yoga via (Tue) - Nov/Dec Tuesday December 14, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Perfect Fit Perfect Fit via ZOOM (Wed) - Nov/Dec Wednesday December 15, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Yoga via ZOOM (Wed) - Nov/Dec Wednesday December 15, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi ZOOM Class (Thursday-Beginner) - Nov/Dec Thursday December 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Stronger with Strength Stronger with Strength (Fri) - Nov/Dec Friday December 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Chair Yoga via (Tue) - Nov/Dec Tuesday December 21, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Stronger with Strength Stronger with Strength (Fri) - Nov/Dec Wednesday December 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Perfect Fit Perfect Fit via Zoom (Mon) - Nov/Dec Monday December 27, 2021 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Yoga (Mon) - Nov/Dec Monday December 27, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM