Simsbury Senior Center
Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Blue Room

Facility Area Information


754 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 658-3273



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall
Auditorium
Old Court Room
Youth Room
South Conference Room
Craft Room
Blue Room
Fitness Room
Simsbury Library Program Room
Office of Community & Social Services Director
Kitchen
Office
DAR Room
Front Entrance
Eno Lawn
Rotunda Lower
Rotunda Upper
Social Services Office


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2021 Wednesday July 28, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta Thursday July 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Setback Setback 2021 Friday July 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2021 Wednesday August 4, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta Thursday August 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Setback Setback 2021 Friday August 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta Thursday August 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Setback Setback 2021 Friday August 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta Thursday August 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Setback Setback 2021 Friday August 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2021 Wednesday August 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta Thursday August 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM