Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Old Court Room

Facility Area Information


754 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 658-3273



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday August 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SNAP Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday August 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hazelmeadow II Homeowners Association Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Democratic Town Committee Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SNAP Monday August 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday August 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Book Club Wednesday August 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Womans Club Board Meeting Friday August 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday September 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Intonations Wednesday September 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday September 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Intonations Wednesday September 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Simsbury Camera Club Judging Wednesday September 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SNAP Friday September 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM