Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday October 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Cheese Day
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Intonations
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Hold for Book Club
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Bridge Club
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Farmington Valley Quilters Show Meeting
 
Thursday October 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Halloween Bingo
 
Monday November 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bread Wrapping for Social Services
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Veteran's Coffee
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Monday Supper
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    NAMI Support Group
 
Tuesday November 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    Holds for Ceramics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue)
 
Wednesday November 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Intonations
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Bridge Club
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Farmington Valley Quilters Board Meeting
 
Thursday November 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class
 
Monday November 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bread Wrapping for Social Services
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Hold for Jewelry
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pine Hill Condominium Association
 
6:00 PM - 8:45 PM    Modern Quilt Guild
 
Tuesday November 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    Holds for Ceramics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue)
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Simsbury Camera Club Judging
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Simsbury Gridiron Club Monthly Board Meeting
 
Thursday November 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Simsbury Camera Club Board Meeting
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Simsbury Soccer Club
 
Friday November 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    SNAP
 
Monday November 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bread Wrapping for Social Services
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    DAR Book Club
 
Tuesday November 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    Holds for Ceramics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Governor's Bridge Board Meeting
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Hazelmeadow II Homeowners Association
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Aging and Disability Commission
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Simsbury Camera Club Monthly Meeting
 
Wednesday November 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Intonations
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Talcott Acres Condo Association
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Farmington Valley Quilters Guild Meeting
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Bridge Club
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Democratic Town Committee
 
Thursday November 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Valley Collector Car Club
 
Monday November 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bread Wrapping for Social Services
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SNAP
 
Tuesday November 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    Holds for Ceramics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue)
 
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Cheese Day Setup
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Simsbury Radio Control Club
 
Wednesday November 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Cheese Day
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Intonations
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Hold for Book Club