List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Thursday July 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Simsbury Soccer Club
 
Friday July 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    SNAP
 
Monday July 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bread Wrapping for Social Services
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Hold for Jewelry
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Monday Supper
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pine Hill Condominium Association
 
6:00 PM - 8:45 PM    Modern Quilt Guild
 
Tuesday July 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    Holds for Ceramics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue)
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Simsbury Gridiron Club Monthly Board Meeting
 
Wednesday July 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Talcott Acres Condo Association
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Bridge Club
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Democratic Town Committee
 
Thursday July 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Riverwalk Condo Association Monthly Board Meeting
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Valley Collector Car Club
 
Monday July 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bread Wrapping for Social Services
 
Tuesday July 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    Holds for Ceramics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue)
 
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Cheese Day Setup
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Governor's Bridge Board Meeting
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Hazelmeadow II Homeowners Association
 
Wednesday July 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Cheese Day
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Hold for Book Club
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Bridge Club
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Farmington Valley Quilters Show Meeting
 
Thursday July 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class
 
Monday July 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bread Wrapping for Social Services
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SNAP
 
Tuesday July 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    Holds for Ceramics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue)
 
Wednesday July 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Bridge Club
 
Thursday July 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class
 
Monday August 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bread Wrapping for Social Services
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Veteran's Coffee
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Monday Supper
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    NAMI Support Group
 
Tuesday August 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    Holds for Ceramics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue)
 
Wednesday August 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Bridge Club
 
Thursday August 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Holds for Painting Class