Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Blue Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday May 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday May 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday May 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday May 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2019 Monday June 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday June 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2019 Monday June 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday June 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday June 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2019 Monday June 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday June 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday June 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM