Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Blue Room

Facility Area Information


754 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 658-3273



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Cribbage (Tues) 2020 Tuesday January 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Scrabble (Tues) 2020 Tuesday January 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Tuesday January 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2020 Wednesday January 22, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2020 Thursday January 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Thursday January 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2020 Monday January 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Cribbage (Tues) 2020 Tuesday January 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Scrabble (Tues) 2020 Tuesday January 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Tuesday January 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2020 Thursday January 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Thursday January 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2020 Monday February 3, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Cribbage (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Scrabble (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2020 Thursday February 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Thursday February 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2020 Monday February 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Cribbage (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Scrabble (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dominoes Dominoes (Wed) 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2020 Thursday February 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Thursday February 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Setback Setback 2020 Friday February 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Cribbage (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Scrabble (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canasta / Cribbage / Scrabble Canasta (Tue & Thur) 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM