Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Blue Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday March 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday March 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2019 Monday April 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday April 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday April 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2019 Monday April 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday April 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday April 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2019 Monday April 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday April 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club 2019 Monday April 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling 2019 Thursday April 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday April 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM