Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Craft Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ceramics Class Ceramics (Tues) - March April Tuesday March 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Quartet Rehearsal Wednesday March 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Painting Club Painting Club 2019 Monday April 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ceramics Class Ceramics (Tues) - March April Tuesday April 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Quartet Rehearsal Wednesday April 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Painting Club Painting Club 2019 Monday April 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ceramics Class Ceramics (Tues) - March April Tuesday April 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Quartet Rehearsal Wednesday April 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Painting Club Painting Club 2019 Monday April 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ceramics Class Ceramics (Tues) - March April Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Quartet Rehearsal Wednesday April 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Painting Club Painting Club 2019 Monday April 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ceramics Class Ceramics (Tues) - March April Tuesday April 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Quartet Rehearsal Wednesday April 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM