Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Old Court Room

Facility Area Information


754 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 658-3273



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Jewelry Making Workshop Jewelry Making - April 13 Monday April 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hold for Jewelry Monday April 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday April 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Chair Yoga (Tue Morning) - Mar / Apr Tuesday April 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Simsbury Garden Club Arranger Workshop Tuesday April 14, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Hold for Intonations Wednesday April 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - April May June Wednesday April 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Simsbury Camera Club Monthly Meeting Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Opioid Prevention Lunch & Learn at Eno Opioid Prevention Lunch & Learn at Eno Monday April 20, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
HOLD For OPIOD PRESENTATION w/FVHD Monday April 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday April 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Chair Yoga (Tue Morning) - Mar / Apr Tuesday April 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hazelmeadow II Homeowners Association Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - April May June Wednesday April 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Intonations Wednesday April 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Book Club Wednesday April 22, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Yoga Yoga (Wed Evening) - Mar / Apr / May Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit (Tues & Thurs) - March / April Thursday April 23, 2020 09:10 AM - 09:55 AM
Line Dancing Intermediate Line Dancing (Thur) - March / April Thursday April 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Simsbury Spirit Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SNAP Monday April 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday April 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Intonations Wednesday April 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - April May June Wednesday April 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cardio Core Cardio Core Challenge (Thu) - Mar / Apr / May Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Veteran's Coffee Monday May 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Hold for Chair Yoga (Tue) Tuesday May 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hold for Intonations Wednesday May 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - April May June Wednesday May 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National Day of Prayer Annual Observance Thursday May 7, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
SNAP Friday May 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM