Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Old Court Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Perfect Fit Perfect Fit (Wed) - Jan / Feb / Mar Wednesday January 16, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Yoga (Wed Morning) - Jan / Feb / Mar Wednesday January 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
QPR Training Wednesday January 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Susan Rubenstein Exercise Wednesday January 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Yoga (Wed Evening) - Jan / Feb / Mar Wednesday January 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Simsbury Camera Club Meeting Wednesday January 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Healthy Moves Healthy Moves (Thurs) - Nov / Dec Thursday January 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Cardio Core Plus Cardio Core Plus (Thu) - Jan / Feb / Mar Thursday January 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Susan Rubenstein Exercise Thursday January 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Straight Up Strength Straight Up Strength (Fri) - Jan / Feb / Mar Friday January 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Intermediate) - Jan / Feb Friday January 18, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Beginner) - Jan / Feb Friday January 18, 2019 11:05 AM - 11:50 AM
Barre Body Fusion Barre Body Fusion - Jan / Feb / Mar Tuesday January 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Theatre Guild Rehearsals Tuesday January 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan Wednesday January 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Book Club Book Club - (Jan. 23) Wednesday January 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday January 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hearing Clinic Hearing Clinic 2019 Monday January 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - Jan / Feb / Mar Wednesday January 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday February 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - Jan / Feb / Mar Wednesday February 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday February 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Massaco Townhouse Association Tuesday February 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga Yoga (Wed Evening) - Jan / Feb / Mar Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
American Legion Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday February 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM