Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Old Court Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hunger Action Team Tuesday September 24, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Barre Body Fusion Barre Body Fusion (Tue) - Sept Oct Nov Dec Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Theatre Guild Musical Rehearsals Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:45 PM - 09:55 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - Sept Oct Nov Dec Wednesday September 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Book Club Book Club - Sept. 25 Wednesday September 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Yoga Yoga (Wed Evening) - Sept Oct Nov Dec Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Farmington Valley Quilt Guild Show Committee Wednesday September 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Flu Clinic Thursday September 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Flu Clinic Flu Clinic Thursday September 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Narcan Training Thursday September 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday September 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SNAP Monday September 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Theatre Guild Musical Rehearsals Tuesday October 1, 2019 06:45 PM - 09:55 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - Sept Oct Nov Dec Wednesday October 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medicare Workshop Medicare Workshop Thursday October 3, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Medicare Workshop Thursday October 3, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday October 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Veterans Coffee Veterans Coffee (Oct. 7) Monday October 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Veteran's Coffee Monday October 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summerfield Condominium Assn. Monday October 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theatre Guild Musical Rehearsals Tuesday October 8, 2019 06:45 PM - 09:55 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - Sept Oct Nov Dec Wednesday October 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Line Dancing Advanced Line Dancing (Thur) - Sept / Oct Thursday October 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
American Legion Thursday October 10, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SNAP Friday October 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jewelry Making Workshop Jewelry Making - Oct. 14 Monday October 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aging and Disability Commission Tuesday October 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Intonations Intonations (Wed) - Sept Oct Nov Dec Wednesday October 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Simsbury Camera Club Judging Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Farmington Valley Quilters Program Workshop Thursday October 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday October 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hearing Clinic Hearing Clinic 2019 Monday October 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM