Register Now

Senior Center - Eno Memorial Hall - Old Court Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Setback Setback 2019 Friday July 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SNAP Monday July 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Quartet Rehearsals Wednesday July 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Book Club Book Club - July 24 Wednesday July 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
U.S. Census Training Thursday July 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday July 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little People Summer Playhouse Monday July 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Quartet Rehearsals Wednesday July 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little People Summer Playhouse Wednesday July 31, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
U.S. Census Training Thursday August 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday August 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little People Summer Playhouse Friday August 2, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Veteran's Coffee Monday August 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Veterans Coffee Veterans Coffee (Aug. 5) Monday August 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Quartet Rehearsals Wednesday August 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SNAP Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jewelry Making Workshop Jewelry Making - Aug. 12 Monday August 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Governor's Bridge Board Meeting Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Quartet Rehearsals Wednesday August 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Setback Setback 2019 Friday August 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hearing Clinic Hearing Clinic 2019 Monday August 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM